LIVE PRODUCTIONS


GIHS DANCE SPECTACULAR

Glen Innes Arts Council is once again proud to host the Glen Innes High School Dancers. 

Lindy Alt has been hard at work choreographing new dance routines for her troupe and they are ready to show off them off to the Glen Innes public. You will be amazed by the talent we have in Glen Innes. 

Supported by guests performers from Star Avenue Dance Centre and In-2-Dance with Amelia this is one show you should not miss!

GIHS DANCE SPECTACULAR

140 mins | Rated PG

Wednesday October 30
Thursday October 31

GIAC PRESENTS 'MAMMA MIA!'

Glen Innes Arts Council proudly presents our 75th Anniversary musical "MAMMA MIA".

Set on a Greek Island paradise, this is a heart warming story of a young bride-to-be searching for her father. Her quest brings three men back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

With a cast of fabulous local talent this is a show not to be missed.

Come along and relive the fabulous hits of ABBA. Sing, dance and most af all have a fun night out with our fabulous cast belting out those memorable tunes.

GIAC Presents "MAMMA MIA" - GALA

140 mins | Rated PG

Friday November 22

GIAC Presents "MAMMA MIA"

140 mins | Rated PG

Wednesday November 20
Saturday November 23
Sunday November 24
Tuesday November 26
Wednesday November 27
Friday November 29
Saturday November 30
Sunday December 01
Thursday December 05
Friday December 06
Saturday December 07
undefined